Memories 12

Memories Chapter 12
by: purplegurl

During the party in the reception at the blue leaf. Richard surprise Maya with song number tapos kinuha niya ito at isinayaw niya ito.

Baby, baby this time I know it’s forever
Trust me darling
Baby, baby you break my heart, can’t you see
If you refuse me
Baby, baby this time we’re staying together
I’ll never let you go
Now I know
Baby, now I’m sure

Oh baby, this time I know it’s forever
Let’s stay together
I’ll prove my love for you
Oh baby, this time I’ll love you like crazy
No, there’s no maybe
I’ll give a heart that’s true

Baby, baby I always, always will love you
I missed you darling
Baby, baby I cry with all of my heart
For this time I’m guilty
Baby, baby believe that my love is a true love
I know you hurt inside
Lost your pride
So much tears you’ve cried

Aliw na aliw ang mga guest sa kanilang dalawa habang sila ay pinapanood. 

After that fun number. Si Maya naman ang hinilingan kumanta. Pinagbigyan naman sila ni Maya. Maya sang,

Baby, now that I’ve found you 
I won’t let you go 
I built my world around you 
I need you so, 
Baby, even though 
You don’t need me now. 

Baby, now that I’ve found you 
I won’t let you go 
I built my world around you 
I need you so 
Baby even though 
You don’t need me, 
You don’t need me oh, no. 

Baby, baby, when first we met 
I knew in this heart of mine 
That you were someone I couldn’t forget. 
I said right, and abide my time. 

Spent my life looking for that somebody 
To make me feel like new 
Now you tell me that you want to leave me 
But darling, I just can’t let you. 

— Instrumental — 

Baby, baby, when first we met 
I knew in this heart of mine 
That you were someone I couldn’t forget. 
I said right, and abide my time. 

Spent my life looking for that somebody 
To make me feel like new 
Now you tell me that you want to leave me 
But darling, I just can’t let you. 

Now that I found you 
I built my world around you 
I need you so, baby even though 
You don’t need me now. 

Baby, now that I’ve found you 
I won’t let you go 
I built my world around you 
I need you so 
Baby even though 
You don’t need me 
You don’t need me no, no…

Tulad ni Richard. Sinayaw naman ni Maya si Richard. They are the picture of happy couple, two people in love. Kaya naisip ng dj na magpatugtog ng isang love song na bagay na bagay sa royal couple.

We’re the king and queen of hearts
Hold me when the music starts
All my dreams come true
When I dance with you
Promise me you’re mine tonight
I won’t wait in line tonight
While the lights are low
I’ll never let you go

Did I dream that we danced forever
In a wish that we made together
On a night that I prayed would never end?
No it’s not my imagination
Or a part of the orchestration
Love was here at the coronation
I’m the King and
You’re the Queen of Hearts

Time will pass and tears will fall
But someday we’ll both recall
Moments made of these
Golden memories

Did I dream that we danced forever
In a wish that we made together
On a night that I prayed would never end?
No it’s not my imagination
Or a part of the orchestration
Love was here at the coronation
I’m the King and
You’re the Queen
In a once and future dream
Where the dancers never seem to stop

Did I dream that we danced forever
In a wish that we made together
On a night that I prayed would never end?
No it’s not my imagination
Or a part of the orchestration
Love was here at the coronation
I’m the King and
You’re the Queen of Hearts

Napangiti silang dalawa and embrace while dancing. They kiss and hugs as if they are the only people on the dance floor. Whispering sweet nothings to themselves.

As the songs draws near.  They passionately kiss each other. When they apart,

I love you Richard.

I love you more Maya.

The End.

Leave a Reply

